X
header one

Sales Manager – Key Accounts

James Goggin

Phone: 07786 707568

Email: james.goggin@sivantos.com

james_goggin_new

Account Managers - Key Accounts

keyAccounts_map_March19_2-1248x832_2

Alan Lamb – Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Phone: 07799 866646

Email: alan.lamb@sivantos.com

alan_lamb

Ryan Reid – North

Phone: 07768 231954

Email: ryan.reid@sivantos.com

reid_ryan

Matt Palmer-Rowe – East

Phone: 07767 205742

Email: matt.palmer.rowe@sivantos.com

Matt_Palmer_Rowe

Matt Clark – South West & Eire

Phone: 07961 697359

Email: matt.clark@sivantos.com

matt_clark

Andrew Feldmanis – South East

Phone: 07747 868702

Email: andrew.feldmanis@sivantos.com

feldmanis_andrew_new

Business Development Managers

Sales Manager – Independents

Daniel Laverty

Phone: 07900 056430

Email: daniel.laverty@sivantos.com

Laverty_Daniel
indepen_map_Mar19-1248x832_2

Alan Lamb – Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Phone: 07799 866646

Email: alan.lamb@sivantos.com

alan_lamb

Lewis Chisnall – North

Phone: 07961 697272

Email: lewis.chisnall@sivantos.com

lewisChisnall

Gareth Heal – East

Phone: 07961 697358

Email: gareth.heal@sivantos.com

gareth_heal

TBC – South West

Phone: 01293 423700

Email: info-hearingaids.uk@sivantos.com

blankIcon

Sunir Gyawali – South East

Phone: 07961 697249

Email: sunir.gyawali@sivantos.com

sunir_gyawali_new