X
header one

Sivantos Account Managers
and Audiology Team Territories

am_map_oct18_2

Retail Sales Manager

James Goggin

Phone: 07786 707568

Email: james.goggin@sivantos.com

james_goggin_new

NHS Sales Manager

Michael Guy

Phone: 07770 924204

Email: michael.guy@sivantos.com

guyMichael

Alan Lamb 

Account Manager for Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Phone: 07799 866646

Email: alan.lamb@sivantos.com

alan_lamb

Lewis Chisnall

Account Manager for N.W England & North Wales

Phone: 07961 697272

Email: lewis.chisnall@sivantos.com

lewisChisnall

Gareth Heal

Account Manager for North East England

Phone: 07961 697358

Email: gareth.heal@sivantos.com

gareth_heal

Rob Harries

Account Manager for West Midlands, Glos, Herefs, Worcs, Warks & South Wales

Phone: 07961 697364

Email: rob.harries@sivantos.com

harries_rob_2

TBC

Account Manager for Midlands, Cambs, Norfolk, Suffolk & Essex

Phone: 01293 423700

Email: info-hearingaids.uk@sivantos.com

blankIcon

Sunir Gyawali

Account Manager for South England, London & Home Counties

Phone: 07961 697249

Email: sunir.gyawali@sivantos.com

sunir_gyawali_new

Andrew Feldmanis

Account Manager for South East England, London & Channel Islands

Phone: 07747 868702

Email: andrew.feldmanis@sivantos.com

feldmanis_andrew_new

Matt Clark

Account Manager for South West England & Eire

Phone: 07961 697359

Email: matt.clark@sivantos.com

matt_clark

Alison Webb

Audiologist for South West England, South Wales & Channel Islands

Phone: 07961 697271

Email: alison.webb@sivantos.com

alison_mortley_new

Natasha Porter

Audiologist for South East England & London

Phone: 07880 737623

Email: natasha.porter@sivantos.com

natasha_porter_new

Daniel Thirsk

Audiologist for North West England, Northern Ireland & Eire

Phone: 07808 856410

Email: daniel.thirsk@sivantos.com

Daniel_Thirsk_new

Matt Palmer-Rowe

Audiologist for North East England & East Anglia

Phone: 07767 205742

Email: matt.palmer.rowe@sivantos.com

Matt_Palmer_Rowe