X

Sales Manager – Key Accounts

James Goggin

Phone: 07786 707568

Email: james.goggin@sivantos.com

Account Managers - Key Accounts

Richard Bee – Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Phone: 07799 866646

Email: richard.bee@sivantos.com

Richard Bee – Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Ryan Reid – North

Phone: 07768 231954

Email: ryan.reid@sivantos.com

Ryan Reid – North

Matt Palmer-Rowe – East

Phone: 07767 205742

Email: matt.palmer.rowe@sivantos.com

Matt Palmer-Rowe – East

Matt Clark – South West & Eire

Phone: 07961 697359

Email: matt.clark@sivantos.com

Matt Clark – South West & Eire

Andrew Feldmanis – South East

Phone: 07747 868702

Email: andrew.feldmanis@sivantos.com

Andrew Feldmanis – South East

Business Development Managers

Sales Manager –¬†Independents

Daniel Laverty

Phone: 07900 056430

Email: daniel.laverty@sivantos.com

Sales Manager –¬†Independents

Richard Bee – Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Phone: 07799 866646

Email: richard.bee@sivantos.com

Richard Bee – Scotland, Northern Ireland & North England

Lewis Chisnall – North

Phone: 07961 697272

Email: lewis.chisnall@sivantos.com

Lewis Chisnall – North

Gareth Heal – East

Phone: 07961 697358

Email: gareth.heal@sivantos.com

Gareth Heal – East

Kit Stear – South West

Phone: 07961 697364

Email: kit.stear@sivantos.com

Kit Stear – South West

Sunir Gyawali – South East

Phone: 07961 697249

Email: sunir.gyawali@sivantos.com

Sunir Gyawali – South East